http://cierrasheartofbooks.com/2017/03/16/book-review-mind-body-and-soul-of-a-teenage-intellect-by-shanet-outing/

Check this awesome book review out by Cierra!!! Appreciate her honest feedback. My next collections will be even better! I am glad you enjoyed it! This helps me a lot because I know from teenage years into now my young adult years I have improved. I want others to see the improvement as well as the topics changed a lot of course. Entering young womanhood I am experiencing being married and having kids at a younger age than many of my counterparts. I will continue to keep writing and becoming more inspiring.

-Shanet

‘Mind, Body, and Soul of a Teenage Intellect’ available in paperback for just $10 dollars or in you prefer Kindle it is available for just a $1 or get it FREE! With Kindle Unlimited.

πŸ‘‡πŸΎπŸ‘‡πŸΎπŸ‘‡πŸΎπŸ‘‡πŸΎπŸ‘‡πŸΎπŸ‘‡πŸΎπŸ‘‡πŸΎπŸ‘‡πŸΎπŸ‘‡πŸΎπŸ‘‡πŸΎπŸ‘‡πŸΎπŸ‘‡πŸΎπŸ‘‡πŸΎ

Purchase Links!

https://www.createspace.com/6831223

https://www.amazon.com/dp/1542305497/ref=cm_sw_r_sms_awdb_ROZYybB398KK7

Leave a Reply

